Sunday—

There are lot of ideas which are flowing out of my mind but I’m finding it hard to catch one of them and make a story out of it. Maybe because I’m not concentrating enough on those ideas and my mind is settled on to something else or maybe just because my mind is lazy just because it’s a Sunday!

So, I just spent half of my Sunday by having breakfast while watching TV. Having Maggi while watching this amazing series of ‘Life in Pieces’ to which I’m slightly addicted since 2 days and thinking what to write!~
Anyways, a new week begins tomorrow and a new semester, a new beginning of college. It’s going to be strange in many ways.

Hopefully, it’ll be a good one for all my friends. *fingers crossed*

Till then, it’s Rolland Garros Finals time. Go, Djoko!

Leave a Reply

