Let Go (Stay) 

There’s a thing I’ve observed in my life- whenever I decide to let go off things, they come back and hold me even more tightly. They make me think that I was doing something wrong by letting go when I was correct and should have never got it back.

But, it is the tendency of all the things in my life- they come back and they stay. Stay as they never left. Stay as nothing happened. Stay as it was meant to be.

The second time, things are more real, more effective and more lovely. That doesn’t mean I don’t love the things for the first time it happens. I do and will always continue to do so because I never know what(who) will stay without leaving me?

Leave a Reply

