Strings 

​When I chose to do what I really want to do, the strings which have attached to you pull me back from my happy place.

I wonder then, if it’s worth cutting them or just be satisfied in going only as far as they let me go accepting the limited success, if any.

Cutting them will set me free, let me fly to unlimited happiness and boundless success, if only I could do it. Should I? Would I?

I want to, is all I know.

One Reply to “Strings ”

  1. It was nice quick read. The moral was also nicely delivered I loved it and yes there were some things that bounded me to them in past and are reason of my limited success so ya I can totally relate

    Like

Leave a Reply

